LIMITED TIME—20% OFF! Use Code: SUMMER | Details

Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 10: That's My Baby

Sadie's doll holds secrets. An anonymous email sparks a journey to uncover family mysteries, leading Janet & Debbie into a web of intrigue.

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1. No obligation—cancel anytime.
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 10: That’s My Baby - Hardcover
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 10: That’s My Baby - ePUB
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 10: That’s My Baby - ePDF

Product Description

That's My Baby, is book number ten in the Whistle Stop Café Mysteries fiction series.

 When Sadie Flaherty, owner of the doll hospital That’s My Baby, bursts into the Whistle Stop Café, Janet Shaw and Debbie Albright are alarmed by their friend’s frantic state. Sadie tells them she has received an anonymous email about her inherited World War II rag doll and the secrets it carries. When she opened the doll, Sadie discovered a stunning emerald brooch hidden inside! Who sent the email? What secrets are they threatening to reveal? And how did Sadie’s late great-aunt obtain such a valuable treasure? Sadie begs Janet and Debbie to help her discover the truth about her family. Since most of Sadie’s relatives who could answer their questions have passed on, Janet and Debbie will have to get creative. As they investigate both past and present-day mysteries, will they learn that maybe some secrets should stay under wraps?

Additional Information

Join Debbie and her best friend, Janet, as they step out in faith to open the Whistle Stop Café in their hometown of Dennison, Ohio. It’s a charming town where neighbors look out for one another, families gather for lunch on Sundays, and veterans play chess in the town square.

As Debbie explores the history of the famous railroad depot, where soldiers stopped during World War II,  it isn’t long before Debbie and Janet find themselves on the hunt for clues – both past and present.

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!