Christmas in July—20% OFF! Use Code: MERRY| Details

Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 3: We’ll Meet Again

Intrigue swirls as Debbie Albright stumbles upon a mysterious man at the Dennison depot. Watchful and elusive, he vanishes, leaving behind a cryptic "Dear Jane" letter from 1945. Can Debbie unravel this enigma to bring long-awaited answers to Eileen Turner's heart? A gripping tale of suspense and redemption awaits at twilight's edge.

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1. No obligation—cancel anytime.
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 3: We’ll Meet Again - Hardcover
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 3: We’ll Meet Again - ePUB
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 3: We’ll Meet Again - ePDF

Product Description

We'll Meet Again is book three in the Whistle Stop Café Mysteries fiction series.

When Debbie Albright notices a mysterious man hanging around the Dennison depot the last few days, she can’t help but be curious. The stranger is constantly checking his watch and phone, as if he is waiting for something... or someone. Unable to hold back her curiosity any longer, Debbie decides to finally speak to him. However, he is gone before she gets the chance. Instead, next to the lamppost where he always stood, she finds a yellowed “Dear Jane” letter, with a dateline of 1945 and addressed to Eileen Turner, the long-retired stationmaster. Eileen claims she never heard from her soldier boy after he left for the war. Can Debbie solve this longstanding mystery so Eileen can get answers to her decades of wondering at this twilight time of her life?

Additional Information

Join Debbie and her best friend, Janet, as they step out in faith to open the Whistle Stop Café in their hometown of Dennison, Ohio. It’s a charming town where neighbors look out for one another, families gather for lunch on Sundays, and veterans play chess in the town square.

As Debbie explores the history of the famous railroad depot, where soldiers stopped during World War II,  it isn’t long before Debbie and Janet find themselves on the hunt for clues – both past and present.

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!