Memorial Day Sale! Free Shipping All Orders $35+| Details

Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 4: Till Then

Janet and her friends embark on a thrilling journey to unravel the mysteries concealed within the time capsule. Join Janet to unveil forgotten history from a time capsule: photos, articles, mysteries, and more. Can you solve the puzzle?

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1. No obligation—cancel anytime.
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 4: Till Then - Hardcover
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 4: Till Then - ePUB
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 4: Till Then - ePDF

Product Description

Till Then  is book number four in the Whistle Stop Café Mysteries fiction series.

Anticipation and excitement are running high at the “It’s About Time” celebration in Dennison. As the crowd waits for the newly discovered time capsule to be opened, they sip warm apple cider and enjoy fresh cinnamon doughnuts, courtesy of Janet Shaw and Debbie Albright of the Whistle Stop Café. What forgotten fragments of town history will be uncovered? A hush falls as the museum curator, Kim Smith, twirls the combination and swings the time capsule door open to reveal—a mystery!

But Janet and Debbie soon realize there is more than one mystery. All the black-and-white photos, yellowed news articles, letters and trinkets are there, according to a list included in the time capsule. But so are three unexpected items, including valuable war bonds and a child’s version of a time capsule. And when the war bonds are stolen, it will be up to Janet and her friends to not only solve these mysteries but find the thief.

Additional Information

Join Debbie and her best friend, Janet, as they step out in faith to open the Whistle Stop Café in their hometown of Dennison, Ohio. It’s a charming town where neighbors look out for one another, families gather for lunch on Sundays, and veterans play chess in the town square.

As Debbie explores the history of the famous railroad depot, where soldiers stopped during World War II,  it isn’t long before Debbie and Janet find themselves on the hunt for clues – both past and present.

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!