Memorial Day Sale! Free Shipping All Orders $35+| Details

Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 7: Let It Snow

Debbie Albright returns to Dennison, Ohio, eager to decorate the Whistle Stop Café for her first Christmas. Shockingly, a historical oak bench vanishes, sparking a holiday mystery. With best friend Janet, they uncover an 80-year-old enigma tied to World War II. Amidst heartaches and unexpected perspectives, Debbie navigates the past to embrace a hopeful future.

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1. No obligation—cancel anytime.
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 7: Let It Snow - Hardcover
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 7: Let It Snow - ePUB
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 7: Let It Snow - ePDF

Product Description

Let It Snow, is book number seven in the Whistle Stop Café Mysteries fiction series.

Debbie Albright can’t wait to decorate the Whistle Stop Café for her first Christmas back home in Dennison, Ohio. However, when she arrives at the café to do so, she discovers that a historical oak bench outside the building is gone! Debbie and her best friend, Janet Shaw, are baffled. How could someone remove a bench that was bolted to the concrete? And more importantly, why would someone want to? As Debbie and Janet prepare for the holidays and hunt for the thief, they stumble across an eighty-year old mystery involving a courageous young woman, a handsome soldier, and a cryptic note that could spell the difference between victory and disaster in World War II.

Meanwhile, the mother of Debbie’s late fiancé arrives for a visit, bringing old heartaches but perhaps new perspectives as well. Can Debbie finally find the healing she needs to put the past behind her and embrace the future?

Additional Information

Join Debbie and her best friend, Janet, as they step out in faith to open the Whistle Stop Café in their hometown of Dennison, Ohio. It’s a charming town where neighbors look out for one another, families gather for lunch on Sundays, and veterans play chess in the town square.

As Debbie explores the history of the famous railroad depot, where soldiers stopped during World War II,  it isn’t long before Debbie and Janet find themselves on the hunt for clues – both past and present.

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!