FREE SHIPPING $45+ Use Code: FREESHIP45 | Details

Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 5: I'll Be Seeing You

Join Debbie Albright and friends at the Dennison High School alumni party. A night of nostalgia takes a mysterious turn as a mini depot disappears, unraveling a web of intrigue and a decades-old mystery. Order Now!

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1. No obligation—cancel anytime.
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 5: I'll Be Seeing You - Hardcover
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 5: I'll Be Seeing You - ePUB
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 5: I'll Be Seeing You - ePDF

Product Description

I'll Be Seeing You  is book number five in the Whistle Stop Café Mysteries fiction series.

The Dennison High School alumni party at the Dennison Depot is infull swing as Debbie Albright and her friends enjoy this nostalgic night. But as the evening draws to a close, our sleuths discover that the scale model depot from the museum’s miniature train set has gone missing. Who would take something so seemingly insignificant? Did Greg Connor’s son Jaxon take it as a dare from a girl he has a crush on? Or was the theft more than just a harmless prank?


Meanwhile, Debbie encounters the daughter of a French woman who arrived in the States with her new husband after World War II. Debbie is fascinated by the war bride’s compelling life story, but soon she begins to wonder if the deceased woman, a talented artist, left behind more than her beautiful paintings... like tantalizing clues to a decades-old mystery! Debbie and Janet have their hands full as they put together the pieces of this pair of puzzles.

Additional Information

Join Debbie and her best friend, Janet, as they step out in faith to open the Whistle Stop Café in their hometown of Dennison, Ohio. It’s a charming town where neighbors look out for one another, families gather for lunch on Sundays, and veterans play chess in the town square.

As Debbie explores the history of the famous railroad depot, where soldiers stopped during World War II,  it isn’t long before Debbie and Janet find themselves on the hunt for clues – both past and present.

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!