FREE SHIPPING $45+ Use Code: FREESHIP45 | Details

Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 6: Fools Rush In

When Janet Shaw's day at the Whistle Stop Café takes an unexpected turn with a break-in, she embarks on a journey to recover a stolen WWII photograph. Teaming up with her friend Debbie, they unravel a web of unsolved crimes and buried family secrets that threaten Dennison's legacy. Can they unveil the truth hidden in the shadows?

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1. No obligation—cancel anytime.
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 6: Fools Rush In - Hardcover
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 6: Fools Rush In - ePUB
Whistle Stop Café Mysteries Book 6: Fools Rush In - ePDF

Product Description

Fools Rush In, is book number six in the Whistle Stop Café Mysteries fiction series.

When Janet Shaw enters the Whistle Stop Café to begin her baking for the day, she is shocked to discover that there’s been a break-in! Tables are overturned, and the walls are covered with spray paint. Strangely, the only thing missing is a framed World War II photograph of three women standing behind a table with a briefcase on it. Janet can’t imagine why anyone would steal the vintage picture.

As Janet and her best friend, Debbie Albright, research the history of the photograph, they uncover not only an old crime that was never solved, but long-buried secrets that could damage the reputation of one of Dennison’s most famous families. Will they be able to uncover the truth that someone else is trying so hard to keep hidden?

Additional Information

Join Debbie and her best friend, Janet, as they step out in faith to open the Whistle Stop Café in their hometown of Dennison, Ohio. It’s a charming town where neighbors look out for one another, families gather for lunch on Sundays, and veterans play chess in the town square.

As Debbie explores the history of the famous railroad depot, where soldiers stopped during World War II,  it isn’t long before Debbie and Janet find themselves on the hunt for clues – both past and present.

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!