LIMITED TIME—20% OFF! Use Code: SUMMER | Details

Timeless Treasures - Patchwork Mysteries - Book 4

After Sarah buys a quilt from an estate sale at the Harber farm, the Harbers mysteriously want to buy everything back following the sale. The family claims that they are looking for clues to recover lost heirlooms, but their story still doesn’t add up. As Sarah restores the quilt, she learns that there is more to the Harbers’ story than what first meets the eye.
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Patchwork Mysteries - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, Family Patterns. No obligation—cancel anytime
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Timeless Treasures - HARDCOVER
Timeless Treasures - EPDF (Kindle Version)
Special Price $7.99 Regular Price $9.99
Timeless Treasures - EPUB
Special Price $7.99 Regular Price $9.99

Product Description

Timeless Treasures is the 4th book in the Patchwork Mysteries fiction series.

When Sarah comes across a pile of old quilts at an estate sale at the Harber farm; she is intrigued by one in particular. It’s a sampler quilt, where each square is a different pattern. But when the Habers want to buy everything back after the sale, Sarah knows something is wrong.

She soon discovers that the husband and wife are looking for a map, which they hope will lead to a valuable stash of family heirlooms hidden on the farm. But something about their story doesn’t make sense, and the details just don’t add up.

As Sarah searches for answers, she lovingly restores the old quilt, searching for a connection that will link the different squares. And when she identifies the names of the different squares, she discovers that the quilt holds more secrets than she or the Habers ever could have imagined. Will Sarah be able to follow the pattern and find the truth- and the treasure- before it’s too late?

About the Author

Cara C. Putman lives in Indiana with her husband and four children. She’s an attorney and a teacher at her church as well as lecturer at Purdue. She has loved reading and writing from a young age and now realizes it was all training for writing books. She loves bringing history and romance to life.

Additional Information

Set in a historic village nestled in beautiful New England, Patchwork Mysteries are entertaining and intriguing mysteries, always centered around a quilt. Sarah Hart, an expert quilt restorer, skillfully pieces together the clues to Maple Hill's most intricate mysteries where secrets will be revealed, challenges are met and neighbors come together to help one another in a community built upon a deep abiding faith in God. A good old-fashioned "whodunit"!

There are 27 total books in this page-turning, mystery series - Learn More

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.