20% OFF orders $30+ Use Code: SAVE20 | Details

Mixed Signals - Mysteries of Lancaster County - Book 4

Author: Beth Adams

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Mysteries of Lancaster County - FULL SERIES
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, Another's Treasure. No obligation—cancel anytime
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Mixed Signals - Mysteries of Lancaster County - Book 4 - HARDCOVER
Mixed Signals - Mysteries of Lancaster County - Book 4 - EPUB
Mixed Signals - Mysteries of Lancaster County - Book 4 - EPDF (Kindle Version)

Product Description

Mixed Signals is the 4th book in the Mysteries of Lancaster County mystery fiction series.

When Elizabeth and her friend John, a local police officer, return home after attending a concert, they spot a strange light flashing by the side of the road. When they investigate, they discover a cell phone—blinking SOS. But whose phone is it? Was the owner in danger? As the Classen sisters try to find its owner, the memory of a missing girl who was never found lends additional urgency to their search. Can they solve the riddle of this current missing person before it’s too late?  Meanwhile, when Martha’s son visits with his family, Martha struggles with the changes in her grandson Kevin. Mary digs into the history of a charming antique sampler with a fascinating story behind it. And, inspired by Mary’s artistic flair, Elizabeth sets out to give her bedroom a fashionable makeover. But what style really suits her best?

Additional Information

Welcome to Bird-in-Hand, Pennsylvania, a quaint village in Lancaster County. This peaceful place is a heartening step back in time to a simpler life when folks cherished time spent with family and friends. It’s easy to see God’s hand at work here as you look at the rolling green hills, well-tended farms, gardens bursting with flowers, and of course, smell the scent of home-baked goodies carried by the breeze. No wonder Elizabeth, Mary, and Martha Classen are so happy to be back and taking over Secondhand Blessings the store that’s been in their family for generations. Each sister returns to their beloved childhood home with their own assortment of pets and grown kids that visit, longing for a fresh start in life. As the Classen sisters juggle home, work, and relationships, they find themselves stumbling across mysteries and surprises amid the quilts and flea market finds.

You’ll love unraveling the clues and uncovering the hidden secrets in all 25 books when you join this cozy-mystery series!

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!