FREE SHIPPING $45+ Use Code: FREESHIP45 | Details

Extraordinary Women of the Bible Book 11 - The God Who Sees: Hagar's Story

Alone and unnoticed in Egypt, Hagar becomes an unexpected daughter to Sarai, only to face turmoil when chosen to bear Abram's son. Fleeing into the desert, she discovers divine love in her darkest hour. Order book today!

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Extraordinary Women of the Bible - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, Highly Favored: Mary's Story . No obligation—cancel anytime.
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Extraordinary Women of the Bible Book 11 - The God Who Sees: Hagar's Story - Hardcover
Extraordinary Women of the Bible Book 11 - The God Who Sees: Hagar's Story - ePUB
Extraordinary Women of the Bible Book 11 - The God Who Sees: Hagar's Story - ePDF

Product Description

The God Who Sees: Hagar's Story  is book #11 in the Extraordinary Women of the Bible historical fiction series.

Alone and feeling unseen by anyone who cares, Hagar is forced out of her Egyptian home and enslaved by the nomadic Israelites. Taken under Sarai’s wing as her maidservant, Hagar is surprised that she is treated kindly, even almost as a daughter. As the years go by, she begins to adjust to her place in this new world. That is, until everything changes again.

The day Sarai chooses Hagar to bear her husband’s firstborn son becomes both a blessing and a curse. Jealousy and anger twist Sarai’s affection once Hagar is pregnant with Abram’s child. When Sarai attacks her, Hagar flees into the desert, frightened and friendless. But when a messenger of the Lord appears, will Hagar finally come to realize that the Lord has always seen and loved her?

Additional Information

Their Lives Changed the World… Their Stories Will Change Your Heart.

Extraordinary Women of the Bible

There are many women in Scripture who do extraordinary things. Women whose lives and actions were pivotal in changing the course of history. This exciting ALL NEW historical fiction series, sheds new light on the stories of the most extraordinary women such as Ruth, Elizabeth, Deborah, Rahab, Bathsheba, Mary, and many more.

With excellent plots and superb writing that places you in the scenes with these heroines, you’ll feel as if each character is reaching out through the ages to share her wisdom with you.


  • Sit at the table with Mary, who knows life is about to change forever and marvel at her ability to push through her doubts and fear of the future.
  • Walk the dusty road with Ruth and Naomi, who have no money to buy food. They do not panic because they know God will provide.
  • Be there with Rahab as she defies the king’s orders and feel your heart race. Even when her family dismisses her, she presses on with what she knows is right.

You’ll feel like you are personal friends with these women. You’ll make a deep connection with them. Feel their joy. Weep with them. You’ll be there as they risk it all to follow God.

To make your reading even more fascinating, in the back of each novel you will find insights from the author, non-fiction commentary from a biblical scholar, and a Scripture page that reveals the excerpt from which our fiction story is derived.



Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!