FREE SHIPPING $45+ Use Code: FREESHIP45 | Details

Savannah Secrets - Willful Transgressions - Book 7

Author: Kathleen Y'Barbo

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Savannah Secrets - Willful Transgressions - Book 7 - Hardcover
Savannah Secrets - Willful Transgressions - Book 7 - ePUB
Savannah Secrets - Willful Transgressions - Book 7 - ePDF
Savannah Secrets - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, A Hidden Gate. No obligation—cancel anytime
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95

Product Description

Willful Transgressions is the 7th book in the Savannah Secrets cozy-mystery series.

The Last Will and Testament of Wilhelmina Styles Worthington states that her fortune shall go to her great-grandchildren when her last grandchild has passed. With the death of Tommy Two, Willa’s grandson, the will has finally been activated, and Magnolia Investigations is hired to confirm who’s in…and who’s out. Meredith and Julia find themselves at the mercy of not only a complicated will, but a complex family tree.

In a tangled web of lies, secrets, and deceptions, Meredith and Julia discover that identifying the true heirs may be more dangerous than they anticipated—and also learn an important lesson in keeping open lines of communication.

Additional Information

Savannah Secrets contains everything you love in a cozy-mystery – a beautiful locale, suspenseful intrigue, and inspirational faith. It all takes place in the picture-perfect city of Savannah, known for its manicured parks, moss-covered oaks, and historic architecture. As you read, you’ll almost feel the warm southern breezes wafting off the pages, and hear the clip clap of horse-drawn carriages. As you accompany private investigators Meredith and Julia on their sleuthing adventures, you’ll enjoy exploring Savannah, its history, and people. Tag along as clues are exposed, red herrings discarded, thrilling surprises revealed. You’ll also find inspiration in the special friendship that encourages both Meredith and Julia to listen to their hearts and rely on their faith. They are a case-cracking duo you’ll never forget.

Enjoy all 25 books when you join this exciting mystery series!

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!