LIMITED TIME—20% OFF! Use Code: SUMMER | Details

Ordinary Women of the Bible Book 19: Where He Leads Me

Where He Leads Me: Zipporah's Story by Texie Susan Gregory

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Ordinary Women of the Bible - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, A Mother's Sacrifice. No obligation—cancel anytime.
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Ordinary Women of the Bible Book 19: Where He Leads Me - Hardcover
Ordinary Women of the Bible Book 19: Where He Leads Me - ePUB
Ordinary Women of the Bible Book 19: Where He Leads Me - ePDF

Product Description

Where He Leads Me: Zipporah's Story is the 19th book in the Ordinary Women of the Bible fiction series.

Zipporah, an obscure shepherdess, is unaware that her marriage to an intriguing stranger is part of the Lord’s plan to rescue His people from the chains of slavery. As her new husband attempts to master survival and shepherding skills in the harsh Midian desert, Zipporah struggles to trust both him and the Lord. An encounter with the Living God reveals who she is to Him and thus a choice. Can Zipporah find the strength and courage to see the Lord’s plans through—and trust Moses when he needs her most?

Additional Information

Mystery, suspense, and intrigue await you in these powerful stories that bring God’s Word to life like never before.

Ordinary Women of the Bible is a one-of-a-kind series that takes you on a spiritual journey back in time. You’ll meet the “forgotten women of the Bible” and through them you’ll relive the traditions, tragedies, and triumphs of life in biblical times. In each exciting book, a popular inspirational fiction author weaves historical facts and scriptural truths into a suspenseful and intriguing work of fiction that will open your heart to each woman’s remarkable story.

You’ll be amazed and inspired by the impact and influence these ordinary women made – and the key role they played in Scripture we celebrate today. You’ll cherish these stories for their page-turning suspense as well as their profound effect on your spiritual life.

 Enjoy all 24 books when you join this amazing biblical fiction series!

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!