Christmas in July—20% OFF! Use Code: MERRY| Details

Threads of Truth - Patchwork Mysteries - Book 7

When Sarah and her twin granddaughters stay at a quaint country inn, not everything is as it seems. When the inn is ransacked and the proprietor goes missing, it appears as though one of the guests is hiding a secret; the question is, which one of them is it? More importantly, however, will everyone be safe during their unexpectedly extended stay at the inn? As always, mysteries are plentiful in Maple Hill and Sarah is on the job!
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Patchwork Mysteries - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, Family Patterns. No obligation—cancel anytime
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Threads of Truth - HARDCOVER
Threads of Truth - EPDF (Kindle Version)
Special Price $7.99 Regular Price $9.99
Threads of Truth - EPUB
Special Price $7.99 Regular Price $9.99

Product Description

Threads of Truth is the 7th book in the Patchwork Mysteries fiction series.

Sarah is staying at a beautiful country inn with her twin granddaughters while she attends a quilting workshop in nearby Hartford. A winter storm rages around the snug little bed-and-breakfast, but Sarah and the girls settle in and enjoy the inn’s country charm, especially the different quilts that grace each guest room. But sometime in the night, there’s an altercation, and when they wake up in the morning, there’s no breakfast cooking, the main living area is a mess, and the proprietor is missing- and they’re snowed in. Can Sarah find out what happened to the innkeeper- and which of the fellow guests is guilty- before someone else disappears?

About the Author

Kristin Eckhardt is the author of more than twenty-five books, including four books in Guideposts’ Mysteries of Sparrow Island series. She has won two national awards for writing and her first book was made into a television movie. Kristin and her husband raised three children on their farm in central Nebraska and are active volunteers in their church and community.

Additional Information

Set in a historic village nestled in beautiful New England, Patchwork Mysteries are entertaining and intriguing mysteries, always centered around a quilt. Sarah Hart, an expert quilt restorer, skillfully pieces together the clues to Maple Hill's most intricate mysteries where secrets will be revealed, challenges are met and neighbors come together to help one another in a community built upon a deep abiding faith in God. A good old-fashioned "whodunit"!

There are 27 total books in this page-turning, mystery series - Learn More

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.