FREE SHIPPING $45+ Use Code: FREESHIP45 | Details

Savannah Secrets - The Weight of Years - Book 6

Author: Deanna Julie Dodson

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Savannah Secrets - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, A Hidden Gate. No obligation—cancel anytime
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Savannah Secrets - The Weight of Years - Book 6 - Hardcover
Savannah Secrets - The Weight of Years - Book 6 - ePUB
Savannah Secrets - The Weight of Years - Book 6 - ePDF

Product Description

The Weight of Years is the 6th book in the Savannah Secrets cozy-mystery series.

Julia and Meredith find themselves drawn to the owner of the lavish Delorme Estate, Miss Charlotte Delorme Lockwood. Miss Charlotte is the great-granddaughter of the well-known Alice Delorme Lockwood, who established a foundation that provides educational and business opportunities for the benefit of orphaned children and those who adopt them. When aspiring author Jaden Browning comes to Savannah in hopes of writing a book about the Lockwood Foundation and Alice’s life as a survivor of Savannah’s 1876 yellow fever epidemic, Miss Charlotte is eager to shed light on her great-grandmother’s story. But her eagerness turns to suspicion when Jaden’s questions take a drastic turn toward the Delorme family tree rather than Alice’s accomplishments. Suddenly wary, Miss Charlotte hires Magnolia Investigations to discover the truth. Who exactly is Jaden Browning, and what are her true motives? Follow Julia and Meredith as they dive into another mystery that comes with some unexpected truths and revelations.

Additional Information

Savannah Secrets contains everything you love in a cozy-mystery – a beautiful locale, suspenseful intrigue, and inspirational faith. It all takes place in the picture-perfect city of Savannah, known for its manicured parks, moss-covered oaks, and historic architecture. As you read, you’ll almost feel the warm southern breezes wafting off the pages, and hear the clip clap of horse-drawn carriages. As you accompany private investigators Meredith and Julia on their sleuthing adventures, you’ll enjoy exploring Savannah, its history, and people. Tag along as clues are exposed, red herrings discarded, thrilling surprises revealed. You’ll also find inspiration in the special friendship that encourages both Meredith and Julia to listen to their hearts and rely on their faith. They are a case-cracking duo you’ll never forget.

Enjoy all 25 books when you join this exciting mystery series!

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!