FREE SHIPPING $45+ Use Code: FREESHIP45 | Details

Savannah Secrets - The Waving Girl - Book 12

Author: Gabrielle Meyer

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Savannah Secrets - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, A Hidden Gate. No obligation—cancel anytime
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Savannah Secrets - The Waving Girl - Book 12 - Hardcover
Savannah Secrets - The Waving Girl - Book 12 - ePUB
Savannah Secrets - The Waving Girl - Book 12 - ePDF

Product Description

The Waving Girl is the 12th book in the Savannah Secrets cozy-mystery series.

Everyone in Savannah knows the tale of Florence Martus, the Waving Girl. Between 1887 and 1931, while living with her brother at a lighthouse on Elba Island, Florence waved at every ship coming in and out of the port of Savannah. Legends have always existed about the shy woman, but Meredith and Julia are dismayed when author Regina Terrance releases a book that claims there was a darker side to Florence and her waving ways. Could it really be true that she was sending signals to enemy ships?

It isn’t long until Julia and Meredith receive a visit from Florence’s great-great-niece, Mary Martus. Mary wants to hire Magnolia Investigations to prove that Regina’s book is a sham and help restore Florence’s good name. But before they can proceed, the author goes missing, and Mary becomes the main suspect in Regina’s disappearance! Can Julia and Meredith prove Mary’s innocence and clear the reputation of their beloved Waving Girl?

Additional Information

Savannah Secrets contains everything you love in a cozy-mystery – a beautiful locale, suspenseful intrigue, and inspirational faith. It all takes place in the picture-perfect city of Savannah, known for its manicured parks, moss-covered oaks, and historic architecture. As you read, you’ll almost feel the warm southern breezes wafting off the pages, and hear the clip clap of horse-drawn carriages. As you accompany private investigators Meredith and Julia on their sleuthing adventures, you’ll enjoy exploring Savannah, its history, and people. Tag along as clues are exposed, red herrings discarded, thrilling surprises revealed. You’ll also find inspiration in the special friendship that encourages both Meredith and Julia to listen to their hearts and rely on their faith. They are a case-cracking duo you’ll never forget.

Enjoy all 25 books when you join this exciting mystery series!

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!