FREE SHIPPING $45+ Use Code: FREESHIP45 | Details

Snowbound - Secrets of Mary's Bookshop - Book 20

When the Chadwick Inn hosts a murder mystery special for guests to solve, Mary uses the opportunity to sell some of her mystery books to enthusiasts. However, a blizzard rolls in and knocks out the power, trapping Mary and company inside the Inn. When a guest mysteriously disappears, Mary begins to think that the mystery event may be becoming too real for comfort. With everyone in Chadwick Inn a potential suspect, will Mary be able find the missing woman and find the culprit behind her disappearance? Find out in another cozy, exciting mystery in Ivy Bay!
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Secrets of Mary's Bookshop - Join the Series
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, A New Chapter. No obligation—cancel anytime
Snowbound - Secrets of Mary's Bookshop - Book 20 - HARDCOVER
Snowbound - EPDF (Kindle Version)
Snowbound ePUB

Product Description

About Snowbound
The luxurious Chadwick Inn is hosting a special weekend for guests, in which actors play out a historical murder-mystery for them to solve. Mary figures it's a perfect opportunity to sell some books to mystery fans and sets up a table in the lobby. However, when a blizzard blows in and dumps snow and ice over Ivy Bay - and knocks out the power - Mary finds herself trapped at the inn with everyone else. Then one of the guests goes missing!

As the fictional mystery becomes real and more strange occurrences happen, Mary has to navigate the tangled relationships of the guests and actors to solve a seemingly impossible mystery. Where could the missing woman have gone? And which of these snowbound suspects is behind her disappearance?

About Secrets of Mary's Bookshop 
Mary Fisher has found the perfect place to retire—right where she started. She’s moving back to Cape Cod to open Mary’s Bookshop in Ivy Bay, a quaint coastal village flanked by meandering marshes and silvery beaches. It’s the perfect place to relax with a good book on a summer day. But Mary soon discovers that this small town is full of secrets. Escape to a charming seaside town, get to know the lively characters who call this community home, and discover the mysteries in Mary’s Bookshop!

About the Author
Elizabeth Adams is the author of A Book by Its Cover and Cover Story from the Secrets of Mary's Bookshop series. Elizabeth  lives in New York with her husband. When she’s not writing, she spends her time playing with their rambunctious daughter, cleaning up after two devious cats and reading mysteries.