FREE SHIPPING $45+ Use Code: FREESHIP45 | Details

Savannah Secrets - Patterns of Deception - Book 11

Author: Ruth Logan Herne

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Savannah Secrets - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, A Hidden Gate. No obligation—cancel anytime
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Savannah Secrets - Patterns of Deception - Book 11 - Hardcover
Savannah Secrets - Patterns of Deception - Book 11 - ePUB
Savannah Secrets - Patterns of Deception - Book 11 - ePDF

Product Description

Patterns of Deception is the 11th book in the Savannah Secrets cozy-mystery series.

When an old acquaintance of Meredith’s hires Magnolia Investigations to look into financial discrepancies at her company, Meredith and Julia worry that this case is out of their expertise. Good thing they can call Julia’s forensic accountant nephew, Wyatt. With his help, they may have a chance to figure out the problem. Together, they soon learn that someone has been stealing money from the company’s funds. With their client’s company, job, and reputation on the line, it’s up to Magnolia Investigations to find the real thief.

Meanwhile, during a visit with the proper and straitlaced Laodicea Oglethorpe, Meredith and Julia learn that “Miss Dicey” was a codebreaker in World War II when she asks them to investigate an old threat—a threat that could have led to the deaths of her fellow codebreaker friends. Can Meredith and Julia decipher the clues and uncover the answers their dear friend seeks?

Additional Information

Savannah Secrets contains everything you love in a cozy-mystery – a beautiful locale, suspenseful intrigue, and inspirational faith. It all takes place in the picture-perfect city of Savannah, known for its manicured parks, moss-covered oaks, and historic architecture. As you read, you’ll almost feel the warm southern breezes wafting off the pages, and hear the clip clap of horse-drawn carriages. As you accompany private investigators Meredith and Julia on their sleuthing adventures, you’ll enjoy exploring Savannah, its history, and people. Tag along as clues are exposed, red herrings discarded, thrilling surprises revealed. You’ll also find inspiration in the special friendship that encourages both Meredith and Julia to listen to their hearts and rely on their faith. They are a case-cracking duo you’ll never forget.

Enjoy all 25 books when you join this exciting mystery series!

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!