Limited Time Offer:  FREE SHIPPING when you spend at least $30. Click for details.

Time to Share (Book 2 Patchwork Mysteries)

More Views

Time to Share (Book 2 Patchwork Mysteries)
Time to Share
Book 2
Patchwork Mysteries
Time to Share (Book 2 Patchwork Mysteries)

Time to Share Hardcover

Time to Share (Book 2 Patchwork Mysteries)

Time to Share ePDF

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $7.99

Time to Share (Book 2 Patchwork Mysteries)

Time to Share ePUB

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $7.99


About Patchwork Mysteries

Set in a historic village nestled in beautiful New England, Patchwork Mysteries are entertaining and intriguing mysteries, always centered around a quilt. Sarah Hart, an expert quilt restorer, skillfully pieces together the clues to Maple Hill's most intricate mysteries where secrets will be revealed, challenges are met and neighbors.

Family Patterns – Book 1

When Sarah photographs nearby Mount Greylock for research she is doing on a wall quilt, she sees something strange in the pictures- a door, partly buried in the ground! Sarah decides to investigate, and finds an old root cellar filled with stolen items from recent burglaries in the area. She also finds an old daguerreotype, and suspects that the thief could be connected to the young couple in the daguerreotype. Sarah tries to figure out who the couple is, and uncovers an old secret that will surprise everyone in Maple Hill.

About the Author

Jo Ann Brown has been creating characters and stories for as long as she can remember. She writes romance, mystery, and paranormal under a variety of pen names.  Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages and are sold on every continent except Antarctica. A sought-after speaker, she has been teaching creative writing for over 20 years, and she established several popular fiction courses at Brown University.

She has always lived on the east coast, but now resides in Nevada with her husband and two chubby cats.

All Books in the Patchwork Mysteries Series

1. Family Patterns eBook
2. Time to Share eBook
3. Muslin Mysteries eBook
4. Timeless Treasure eBook
5. Homespun Holiday eBook
6. Pieces of the Past eBook
7. Threads of Truth eBook
8. Secret in the Stitches eBook
9. Bound in Love eBook
10. Yesterday’s Secret eBook
11. Squared Away eBook
12. Mystery on the Midway eBook
13. A Quilt of Memories eBook
14. The House on Lookout Mountain eBook
15. To Have and To Hide eBook
16. Nothing to Hide eBook
17. The Christmas Quilt eBook
18. Torn in Two eBook
19. Secrets in the Storm eBook
20. The Price of Truth eBook.
21. A Mother’s Love eBook
22. The Calico Trails eBook