Limited Time Offer:  FREE SHIPPING when you spend at least $30. Click for details.

Muslin Mystery (Book 3 Patchwork Mysteries)

More Views

Muslin Mystery (Book 3 Patchwork Mysteries)
Muslin Mysteries
Patchwork Mysteries
Book 3
Mary Davis
Muslin Mystery (Book 3 Patchwork Mysteries)

Muslin Mysteries ePDF

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $7.99

Muslin Mystery (Book 3 Patchwork Mysteries)

Muslin Mysteries ePUB

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $7.99

Muslin Mystery (Book 3 Patchwork Mysteries)

Muslin Mysteries Hardcover

Availability: In Stock


About Patchwork Mysteries

Set in a historic village nestled in beautiful New England, Patchwork Mysteries are entertaining and intriguing mysteries, always centered around a quilt. Sarah Hart, an expert quilt restorer, skillfully pieces together the clues to Maple Hill's most intricate mysteries where secrets will be revealed, challenges are met and neighbors.

Muslin Mystery– Book 3

Author: Vera Dodge

When Sarah agrees to restore an old quilt for a wealthy recluse; she's surprised by a message that is formed when the blocks of quilt are put together. It's a cry for help, but Sarah doesn't know who wrote it or how long ago. Her client won't reveal any information about it, and a stranger warns her that she may be in danger. Sarah must decide whether or not to pursue this mystery or listen to the stranger for fear of her own life.

About the Author

Vera Dodge is the author of Rewriting History, the second book in the Secrets of Mary’s Bookshop series. She has written several other Guideposts books, including the AFCW Carol Award-nominated Patchwork Mysteries book, Muslin Mystery.

All Books in the Patchwork Mysteries Series

1. Family Patterns eBook
2. Time to Share eBook
3. Muslin Mystery eBook
4. Timeless Treasure eBook
5. Homespun Holiday eBook
6. Pieces of the Past eBook
7. Threads of Truth eBook
8. Secret in the Stitches eBook
9. Bound in Love eBook
10. Yesterday’s Secret eBook
11. Squared Away eBook
12. Mystery on the Midway eBook
13. A Quilt of Memories eBook
14. The House on Lookout Mountain eBook
15. To Have and To Hide eBook
16. Nothing to Hide eBook
17. The Christmas Quilt eBook
18. Torn in Two eBook
19. Secrets in the Storm eBook
20. The Price of Truth eBook.
21. A Mother’s Love eBook
22. The Calico Trails eBook