FREE SHIPPING $45+ Use Code: FREESHIP45 | Details

Muslin Mystery - Patchwork Mysteries - Book 3

While restoring a quilt for a client, Sarah discovers that the blocks of the quilt spell out a cry for help! With her client refusing to relinquish any information regarding the quilt, as well as various locals warning her about possible danger, Sarah must solve this mystery quickly before she puts herself in harm’s way!
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Patchwork Mysteries - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, Family Patterns. No obligation—cancel anytime
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Muslin Mystery - HARDCOVER
Muslin Mystery - EPDF (Kindle Version)
Special Price $7.99 Regular Price $9.99
Muslin Mystery - EPUB
Special Price $7.99 Regular Price $9.99

Product Description

Muslin Mystery is the 3rd book in the Patchwork Mysteries fiction series.

When Sarah agrees to restore an old quilt for a wealthy recluse; she's surprised by a message that is formed when the blocks of quilt are put together. It's a cry for help, but Sarah doesn't know who wrote it or how long ago. Her client won't reveal any information about it, and a stranger warns her that she may be in danger. Sarah must decide whether or not to pursue this mystery or listen to the stranger for fear of her own life.

About the Author

Vera Dodge is the author of Rewriting History, the second book in the Secrets of Mary’s Bookshop series. She has written several other Guideposts books, including the AFCW Carol Award-nominated Patchwork Mysteries book, Muslin Mystery.

Additional Information

Set in a historic village nestled in beautiful New England, Patchwork Mysteries are entertaining and intriguing mysteries, always centered around a quilt. Sarah Hart, an expert quilt restorer, skillfully pieces together the clues to Maple Hill's most intricate mysteries where secrets will be revealed, challenges are met and neighbors come together to help one another in a community built upon a deep abiding faith in God. A good old-fashioned "whodunit"!

There are 27 total books in this page-turning, mystery series - Learn More

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.