Refresh your faith this spring with uplifting and inspiring reads. Shop our favorites!

 Looking for the perfect Mother’s Day gifts?  Shop our favorites!

Shop early for holiday delivery & get free shipping on $35+ with code FREESHIP35. Shop holiday

Free shipping on $35+ with code FREESHIP35. Shop holiday | Shop early for holiday delivery - Details.

Free shipping on $35+ with code FREESHIP35 | Shipping Information- Details.

We apologize! At this moment we're having issues preventing us from taking payments. We'll communicate as soon as it gets resolved.

Biggest sale of the season! Save up to 35% Shop holiday | Shop early for holiday delivery - Details.

Save Up to 40% on select Guideposts Bibles! Shop Now!

Threads of Truth - Patchwork Mysteries - Book 7

When Sarah and her twin granddaughters stay at a quaint country inn, not everything is as it seems. When the inn is ransacked and the proprietor goes missing, it appears as though one of the guests is hiding a secret; the question is, which one of them is it? More importantly, however, will everyone be safe during their unexpectedly extended stay at the inn? As always, mysteries are plentiful in Maple Hill and Sarah is on the job!
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Patchwork Mysteries - Join the Series
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, Family Patterns. No obligation—cancel anytime
Threads of Truth - HARDCOVER
Threads of Truth - EPDF (Kindle Version)
Special Price $7.99 Regular Price $9.99
Threads of Truth - EPUB
Special Price $7.99 Regular Price $9.99

Product Description

About Patchwork Mysteries
Set in a historic village nestled in beautiful New England, Patchwork Mysteries are entertaining and intriguing mysteries, always centered around a quilt. Sarah Hart, an expert quilt restorer, skillfully pieces together the clues to Maple Hill's most intricate mysteries where secrets will be revealed, challenges are met and neighbors.

About Threads of Truth
Sarah is staying at a beautiful country inn with her twin granddaughters while she attends a quilting workshop in nearby Hartford. A winter storm rages around the snug little bed-and-breakfast, but Sarah and the girls settle in and enjoy the inn’s country charm, especially the different quilts that grace each guest room. But sometime in the night, there’s an altercation, and when they wake up in the morning, there’s no breakfast cooking, the main living area is a mess, and the proprietor is missing- and they’re snowed in. Can Sarah find out what happened to the innkeeper- and which of the fellow guests is guilty- before someone else disappears?

About the Author

Kristin Eckhardt is the author of more than twenty-five books, including four books in Guideposts’ Mysteries of Sparrow Island series. She has won two national awards for writing and her first book was made into a television movie. Kristin and her husband raised three children on their farm in central Nebraska and are active volunteers in their church and community.


All Books in the Patchwork Mysteries Series

1. Family Patterns eBook
2. Time to Share eBook
3Muslin Mystery eBook
4. Timeless Treasure eBook
5. Homespun Holiday eBook
6. Pieces of the Past eBook
7. Threads of Truth eBook
8. Secret in the Stitches eBook
9. Bound in Love eBook
10. Yesterday’s Secret eBook
11. Squared Away eBook
12. Mystery on the Midway eBook
13. A Quilt of Memories eBook
14. The House on Lookout Mountain eBook
15. To Have and To Hide eBook
16. Nothing to Hide eBook
17. The Christmas Quilt eBook
18. Torn in Two eBook
19. Secrets in the Storm eBook
20The Price of Truth eBook.
21. A Mother’s Love eBook
22. The Calico Trails eBook