Refresh your faith this spring with uplifting and inspiring reads. Shop our favorites!

 Looking for the perfect Mother’s Day gifts?  Shop our favorites!

Shop early for holiday delivery & get free shipping on $35+ with code FREESHIP35. Shop holiday

Free shipping on $35+ with code FREESHIP35. Shop holiday | Shop early for holiday delivery - Details.

Free shipping on orders of $50 or more! Use code: FREESHIP50 at checkout | Details

We apologize! At this moment we're having issues preventing us from taking payments. We'll communicate as soon as it gets resolved.

Biggest sale of the season! Save up to 35% Shop holiday | Shop early for holiday delivery - Details.

Save Up to 40% on select Guideposts Bibles! Shop Now!

Nothing to Hide - Patchwork Mysteries - Book 16

When Sarah sees her long, lost friend, Ruby Sears, at Caitlin’s wedding, Sarah is eager to catch up with her and discuss everything that has happened in the past few years. However, even though Sarah saw Ruby talking to Ernie Maplethorpe, he denies that he ever saw her in the first place. Has Ruby truly returned to Maple Hill, and if so, why is she trying to hide? 
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Patchwork Mysteries - Join the Series
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, Family Patterns. No obligation—cancel anytime
Nothing to Hide - HARDCOVER
Nothing to Hide - EPDF (Kindle Version)
Special Price $7.99 Regular Price $9.99
Nothing to Hide - EPUB
Special Price $7.99 Regular Price $9.99

Product Description

About Patchwork Mysteries

Set in a historic village nestled in beautiful New England; Patchwork Mysteries are entertaining and intriguing mysteries, always centered on a quilt. Sarah Hart, an expert quilt restorer, skillfully pieces together the clues to Maple Hill's most intricate mysteries where secrets will be revealed, challenges are met and neighbors.

Nothing to Hide– Book 16

Author: Susan Page Davis

When Sarah stands up to read a poem at Caitlin Connolly’s wedding, she catches a glimpse of Ruby Sears, who she hasn’t seen for more than forty years, talking to Ernie Maplethrope at the back of the church. After the ceremony, Sarah tries to find Ruby, but she has disappeared. When Sarah asks Ernie about her, he denies having spoken to her. Sarah tries to find out more information about her old friend, but when she asks around, no one else will admit to having seen her. But there is plenty of evidence that Ruby has been in Maple Hill recently. And when rumors fly about activity at the old textile mill that Ruby’s family owned, Sarah knows there must be more going on than anyone is will to admit. Why is Ruby back in town, and why is she trying so hard to remain hidden? Can Sarah help her face the ghosts of her past? And what is it that Ruby has to hide?

About the Author

Susan Page Davis has published more than thirty novels in the historical romance, suspense, mystery, and romance genres. She’s a past winner of the American Christian Fiction Writer’s Book of the Year Contest (Carol Award), and a two-time winner of the Inspirational Readers’ Choice Contest. A Maine native, she now resides in Kentucky with her husband Jim, who is a freelance book editor. The two youngest of their children also live at home. The Davises have six brilliant and adorable grandchildren and an array of pets;: a black Labrador retriever cross, a calico cat, and a Tennessee Walker colt. Susan loves to read and do needle-work, logic puzzles, and genealogy research. She’s a long-time homeschooler and former school teacher Visit Susan at her Web site:

All Books in the Patchwork Mysteries Series

1. Family Patterns eBook
2. Time to Share eBook
3. Muslin Mystery eBook
4. Timeless Treasure eBook
5. Homespun Holiday eBook
6. Pieces of the Past eBook
7. Threads of Truth eBook
8. Secret in the Stitches eBook
9. Bound in Love eBook
10. Yesterday’s Secret eBook
11. Squared Away eBook
12. Mystery on the Midway eBook
13. A Quilt of Memories eBook
14. The House on Lookout Mountain eBook
15. To Have and To Hide eBook
16. Nothing to Hide eBook
17. The Christmas Quilt eBook
18. Torn in Two eBook
19. Secrets in the Storm eBook
20. The Price of Truth eBook.
21. A Mother’s Love eBook
22. The Calico Trails eBook