Christmas in July—20% OFF! Use Code: MERRY| Details

Mysteries of Cobble Hill Farm Book 4: Three Dog Knight

Harriet moves to Yorkshire and attends an antiques appraisal festival. There, she meets a woman with a strange story about a medieval knight. Determined to uncover the truth, Harriet investigates a series of mysterious events. 


Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Mysteries of Cobble Hill Farm - Join the Series
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & Save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, Digging Up Secrets. No obligation—cancel anytime.
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Mysteries of Cobble Hill Farm Book 4: Three Dog Knight - Hardcover

Product Description

Three Dog Night is book # 4 in the Mysteries of Cobble Hill Farm fiction series.

An invitation to speak at a prominent women’s group luncheon prompts Harriet Bailey to reflect on her move to Yorkshire, which makes her miss her family back in the States. Luckily, her aunt Jinny suggests the perfect distraction: attending the village’s much-anticipated antiques appraisal festival. 

When Ivy, the woman in charge of the event, is found in a nearby cave with no memory of how she got there, she claims to have been confronted by a medieval knight from local legend! Harriet knows this is impossible and is determined to find out what really happened.

As Harriet searches for the mysterious knight’s impersonator, more incidents occur, including the theft of a valuable statue and apparent pranks against local businesses. Can Harriet find the culprit before things escalate to a dangerous level? 

Additional Information

This exciting series from Guideposts is set in the charming, history-filled region of Yorkshire, England. Often called “God’s Own County” by the locals, you’ll fall in love with the area right along with newly transplanted Harriet Bailey. As she explores the rolling hills, marvels at the gardens that surround each cottage, and wanders through the ruins of old stone castles, she finds herself hoping she made the right decision when she moved here to take over her late grandfather’s veterinary practice. 

Harriet is just getting settled into her new life when a decades-old robbery threatens to ruin her practice—and, worse, her grandfather’s good name. You’ll be surprised and amazed at what happens when God’s gentlest messengers—the animals in Dr. Harriet Bailey’s veterinary care—start sniffing out clues and digging up long-buried secrets. 

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!