LIMITED TIME—20% OFF! Use Code: SUMMER | Details

Mysteries of Lancaster County Book 21: Christmas Derailed

Author: Leslie Gould

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Mysteries of Lancaster County - FULL SERIES
BEST DEAL! Subscribe & save $2 per book
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, Another's Treasure. No obligation—cancel anytime
Special Price $15.95 Regular Price $17.95
Mysteries of Lancaster County Book 21: Christmas Derailed - Hardcover
Mysteries of Lancaster County Book 21: Christmas Derailed - ePUB
Mysteries of Lancaster County Book 21: Christmas Derailed - ePDF

Product Description

Christmas Derailed is the 21st book in the Mysteries of Lancaster County mystery fiction series.

Join Martha as she takes her family on this delightful train ride to celebrate the holidays. But as they enjoy the festive ride and drink hot chocolate, things come to a screeching halt when they realize that a little Amish girl—Addie Wilson—is missing! As everyone frantically searches for the missing girl, clues lead them to wonder…did she simply wander off? Or was she taken? With the help of her sisters, Elizabeth and Mary, Martha will do whatever it takes to help the Amish family find their little one.

With the holidays approaching, Martha is glad to have her son Craig and his two sons visit for Christmas, but her grandson Dylan is acting moody and subdued. Can Martha get to the bottom of his sour attitude? Meanwhile, Mary and Elizabeth are learning to navigate Christmas in their new relationships. Can they find a way to balance their family traditions with making some new memories?

Additional Information

Welcome to Bird-in-Hand, Pennsylvania, a quaint village in Lancaster County. This peaceful place is a heartening step back in time to a simpler life when folks cherished time spent with family and friends. It’s easy to see God’s hand at work here as you look at the rolling green hills, well-tended farms, gardens bursting with flowers, and of course, smell the scent of home-baked goodies carried by the breeze. No wonder Elizabeth, Mary, and Martha Classen are so happy to be back and taking over Secondhand Blessings the store that’s been in their family for generations. Each sister returns to their beloved childhood home with their own assortment of pets and grown kids that visit, longing for a fresh start in life. As the Classen sisters juggle home, work, and relationships, they find themselves stumbling across mysteries and surprises amid the quilts and flea market finds.

You’ll love unraveling the clues and uncovering the hidden secrets in all 25 books when you join this cozy-mystery series!

Additional Information

As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gift(s) with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!