20% OFF orders $30+ Use Code: SAVE20 | Details

Burning Secrets - Tearoom Mysteries - Book 5

When fire is seen pouring out of one of Macy Atherton’s Green Glad cottages, the prime suspect appears to be Macy herself! As Macy pleas for Elaine and Jan to help prove her innocence, the only thing that becomes clear is that the list of potential suspects is longer than anyone initially realized... Meanwhile, Jan’s daughter, Tara, uncovers more information regarding the curious sapphire ring that was found in the walls of Tea for Two. It’s another exciting adventure as Elaine and Jan seek to bring the community together by solving some of the most extraordinary mysteries ever to come to the small, cozy town of Lancaster!
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Tearoom Mysteries - FULL SERIES
$15.95 per book. Series starts with book 1, Tearoom for Two. No obligation—cancel anytime
Burning Secrets - Tearoom Mysteries - Book 5 - HARDCOVER
Burning Secrets - Tearoom Mysteries - Book 5 - EPDF (Kindle Version)
Burning Secrets - Tearoom Mysteries - Book 5 - EPUB
Burning Secrets - Tearoom Mysteries - Book 5 - Audiobook

Product Description

As Jan prepares for a group tea one autumn afternoon, she glances out the window and sees a plume of smoke arising from one of Macy Atherton’s Green Glade cottages! Macy’s desperate plea for Jan’s and Elaine’s help is followed by the appearance of Deputy Sheffield, who seems intent on questioning their sometimes difficult neighbor and customer. Arson? With Macy as the prime suspect? But not everything is as it appears. As Jan and Elaine follow the trail of clues, they uncover a much deeper mystery, with ties even to World War II. Meanwhile, Jan’s daughter, Tara, reaches an exciting milestone with her jewelry business and Elaine discovers some enticing information about the family that owned the mysterious sapphire ring they found. But how did it end up in the tearoom’s walls?

Additional Information

Continuity Series Details

FOR PRINT SERIES FORMAT ONLY:  When you click the Place Order button you are authorizing Guideposts to charge your credit card for the intro shipment and all future shipments.  You should receive your first shipment within 3-4 weeks of ordering.  Then, unless you cancel, about every 4 to 6 weeks you will automatically receive a new book for only $15.95, plus $3.99 shipping, and sales tax where applicable. If the credit card is declined for any shipment, Guideposts will mail an invoice when the book is shipped.  If you are not completely satisfied, you may return any shipment within 30 days and owe nothing. We will refund (or credit your credit card) the value of the merchandise you return. There is no minimum number of books to purchase and you may cancel at any time by calling customer service at 1-800-932-2145, Monday - Friday, 8 am to 6 pm EST or by visiting www.shopguideposts.org and logging into your account.


As a subscriber you'll save $2 OFF each book in the series and enjoy your Free Gifts with your first shipment. You will receive a new book every 4-6 weeks. There's no obligation. You can cancel your subscription any time online or by phone. And if you ever receive a book you don't like, return it for a full refund of the purchase price--no questions asked.

We’ll include a special surprise for you along with one of the series shipments!